Study in China - China Education Center
The University of Nottingham Ningbo China
SBC Shanghai
The Sino-British College, Shanghai (SBC) is based in a beautiful historic campus in the heart of Shanghai. Graduates are awarded degrees from one of the partner British institutions.
Learn Chinese
Learning Chinese language becomes more and more important with the growth of the Chinese economy. There is about one fifth of the world population that speaks Chinese language.
Chinese Medicine
Traditional Chinese Medicine treatment involves the use of modalities such as herb formulas, acupuncture, dietary therapy, acupressure, body practices such as tai chi and qi gong.
HSK Test
HSK (Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi) evaluates Chinese language abilities for non-native Chinese speakers in term of using the Chinese language in their daily, academic, professional lives.

China Education Center


China Education Center (CEC), one of the earliest websites for study abroad in China, is the most popular and trusted website to obtain information on study abroad in China. The world has become well aware that China's influence in global economy and policy is growing.

Scholarships in China


There are three main scholarships in China: Chinese Government Scholarship; Local Government Scholarship; Confucius Institute Scholarship. Chinese Government Scholarship covers tuition, living expenses, accommodation and insurance for entire duration of study.

MBA Program in China


There are many reasons why people choose to do an MBA in China which including salary, career prospects and networking. International students can choose to study in Chinese or English taught MBA programs in China depends on their Chinese and English proficiency.

English Medium MBBS


Medical schools in China are recognized by the Medical Council of China and many of them are recognized by the World Health Organization (WHO). International students can apply to MBBS programs in China with medium of instruction in Chinese or English language.

Overview of Education


China has the largest education system in the world. There were 9.75 million students taking the China’s National Higher Education Entrance Examination on June 2018. International students have enrolled in over 935 higher education institutions throughout the country.

Living in China


Today's life in China is not so much different from anywhere else in the world. Students should try to be flexible and enjoy the unexpected. Sample the food, try to speak the language, ask questions, your study abroad experience in China will be full of happy memories.

中國留學社 - 為你帶來中國留學最新資訊
華興教育
廣東以色列理工學院
全面引進全球知名的以色列理工學院的優質教育資源,將根植於博大精深中國文化的土壤,致力於創業與創新,建成為一所世界領先的科研型大學。
崑山杜克大學
全美排名前十的大學教育,以通識博雅教育為基礎,四年制學士學位課程給學生帶來的是美國杜克大學的學習體驗,畢業生將獲得杜克大學學士學位。
暨大華文預科部
超過二十年港澳台聯招考試培訓經驗,考試報名點。考場設在校園內,坐擁主場之利。設有預科A班、預科B班、聯招考試強化班、聯招考試衝刺班。
寧波諾丁漢大學
將英國諾丁漢大學的優勢學科與中國社會經濟發展實際需求結合,與英國完全一致的教學評估體系,全英文授課,畢業後獲得英國諾丁漢大學學位。

西交利物浦大學


由西安交通大學和英國利物浦大學合作創立,坐落在江蘇省蘇州市,毗鄰上海。經過多年發展,建立了適合未來社會需要的現代大學管理和運行機制。獨特的大學理念、高水準的人才培養和濃厚的國際化特色得到社會各界的廣泛關注和認可。

中央美術學院


以高水平的教學質量和研究成果,贏得國際美術教育界的高度讚譽,並在國際一流美術院校中享有重要地位。為了進一步提高來中央美術學院學習留學生的數量和質量,也為留學生提供高質量的藝術教育機會,中央美術學院開設大學預科班。

關於中國留學社


我們成立的目標是為外國及港澳台學生提供前往中國留學正確的方向,讓大家透過我們網站隨時隨地取得中國留學相關之資訊。無論你正考慮前往內地升學、報考港澳台聯招考試、或了解內地大學的學習生活,均可於我們網站獲得相關資訊。

內地升學途徑


港澳台學生到內地升學可分為四大類:1) 港澳台聯合招生考試;2) 暨南大學、華僑大學聯合招生考試;3) 免試招生;4) 全英語授課本科課程。香港學生可用中學文憑考試成績報考內地大學。台灣學生可用學科能力測驗成績報考內地大學。

中國大學排名


對有意申請中國大學的學生來說,都需要一定的時間,經不同途徑搜集資料,以選擇一所適合自己的學校。中國留學社提供了由中國校友會所公佈的中國大學排名供大家參考。希望大家在選校及選科前,能對中國大學的整體情況有更深認識。

中國教育概況


在古代的中國,就已經有學校,讓學生接受教育。大多數學者認為在夏朝後期可能已經有學校的存在。中國實行統一的學制,現行中國教育學制分為初等教育、中等教育、高等教育。高等教育分為專科教育、本科教育及研究生教育三個層次。