HSK Test Dates


2019 HSK Test Dates

Date Deadline for registration Date of results announced
(Paper/Internet)
Paper and Pencil Test Internet-based Test
Jan 12 (Sat) Dec 16, 2018 Jan 2, 2019 Feb 19 / Jan 28
Feb 24 (Sun) Jan 28 Feb 14 Mar 24 / Mar 11
Mar 10 (Sun) - Feb 28 Mar 25
Mar 23 (Sat) Feb 24 Mar 13 Apr 23 / Apr 8
Apr 14 (Sun) Mar 18 Apr 4 May 14 / Apr 29
May 11 (Sat) Apr 14 May 1 June 11 / May 27
May 26 (Sun) - May 16 June 10
June 16 (Sun) May 20 June 6 July 16 / July 1
June 29 (Sat) - June 19 July 15
July 13 (Sat) Jun 16 July 3 Aug 13 / July 29
July 21 (Sun) - July 11 Aug 5
Aug 17 (Sat) July 21 Aug 7 Sept 17 / Sept 2
Sept 22 (Sun) Aug 26 Sept 12 Oct 22 / Oct 14
Oct 13 (Sun) Sept 16 Oct 3 Nov 13 / Oct 28
Oct 26 (Sat) - Oct 16 Nov 11
Nov 16 (Sat) Oct 20 Nov 6 Dec 16 / Dec 2
Dec 1 (Sun) Nov 4 Nov 21 Jan 1, 2020 / Dec 16

2019 HSK Speaking Test Dates

Date Deadline for registration Date of results announced
Paper and Pencil Test Internet-based Test
Jan 12 (Sat) Dec 16, 2018 Jan 2, 2019 Feb 19
Feb 24 (Sun) Jan 28 Feb 14 Mar 24
Mar 23 (Sat) Feb 24 Mar 13 Apr 23
May 11 (Sat) Apr 14 May 1 June 11
July 13 (Sat) June 16 July 3 Aug 13
Oct 13 (Sun) Sept 16 Oct 3 Nov 13
Dec 1 (Sun) Nov 4 Nov 21 Jan 1, 2020

LINK HSK Test Dates 2018

Learn more about the HSK Test, please visit Study HSK

The University of Nottingham Ningbo China
Xian Jiaotong-Liverpool University